+7 (495) 661-61-54
RU | EN

In order to use music in advertising, movies, TV shows, computer and on-line games, it is required to receive a permission of all rightholders as for publishing rights – from author of music and words, as well as for master rights – from producer and artist. We will help you deal with this problem.

If you already know what track you are going to use in an advertising campaign, film or television series, we will help you find rightholders, hold the relevant negotiations and obtain documentary written permission.

If you are already in the middle of the advertising campaign development or if the music for the movie has not yet been approved, we will offer you our catalog of publishing and master rights, or help you with the selection of material for the specific task.

We have large experience of cooperation with Russian and foreign colleagues so we can easily find any melody you need in no time.

+7 (495) 661-61-54
RU | EN

Для того чтобы использовать музыку в рекламе, кино, сериалах, компьютерных и on-line играх, необходимо получить разрешения всех правообладателей, как авторских прав – автора музыки и слов, так и смежных – производителя фонограммы и исполнителя. Мы поможем вам справиться с этой задачей.

Если вы уже знаете, какую мелодию вы планируете использовать в рекламной кампании, кино или телесериале, мы поможем вам найти правообладателей, проведем соответствующие переговоры и получим документальное письменное разрешение.

Если вы находитесь на стадии разработки рекламной кампании или музыка для кино еще не утверждена, мы предложим вам каталог наших авторских и смежных прав, либо помочь с подбором материала под конкретную задачу.

У нас большой опыт сотрудничества как с российскими, так и с зарубежными коллегами, таким образом, мы легко найдем любую необходимую вам мелодию в кратчайшие сроки.